Wordless Wednesday – September 7, 2016

leap-of-faith

Posted on 09/07/2016, in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. yahtzeebutterfly

    “It’s a leap of faith.”

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Xena, Do you realize that this movie is over 25 years old? I just looked up Harrison Ford’s age and he is only 74 years old. I’d take a leap of faith with him anytime. Hugs, Gronda

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hey Gronda! Yeah — Harrison Ford, and the man he beat out for the role of Indiana Jones. The role was first offered to Tom Selleck, (who is now 71), but he had committed to play Thomas Magnum in the Magnum, P.I. television series. I think both actors are magnificent, seeing how neither actually pursued acting seriously.

      Liked by 3 people

    • chuquestaquenumber1

      Cat Grant wouldn’t like that.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Yep! My dog does that. There are times when I want to take her squeak toys and hide them. LOL! But, she didn’t ask to be born that way, so I join in her play for a minute or two and then she goes on to something else. 🙂

      Like

Join the discussion