Hello 2017 – Happy New Year

To all friends near, far, and abroad,

 

happy-new-year-2

Let us keep our heads up, and continue walking the path of faith, hope, and love.

 

Posted on 12/31/2016, in Holiday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Great post, thank you for sharing your thoughts. I will for sure give you a follow and you should check out my page and consider doing the same!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Welcome! For some reason, your comment went to the spam folder. I don’t generally get spam so when I saw there was a comment there, I checked it out. Happy to meet you and I’ll give your blog a visit.

      Like

  2. Two sides to a story

    Liked by 2 people

  3. yahtzeebutterfly

    Xena,

    Love the video you posted! Yes, let’s keep it up knowing that love, kindness and faith will be our inspiration.

    Happy New Year, Everyone!

    https://i2.wp.com/psddownloads.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/happy-new-year-2017-poster-psd-template.jpg?resize=1132%2C509

    Liked by 2 people

  4. May their hearts be comforted.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Liked by 4 people

  6. Happy New Year, Xena. I wish I could be optimistic about it, but I’m not. :o/

    Like

    • Jim,
      Happy New Year to you too!

      I understand what you’re saying. There are days, or hours in days, when I feel the same. But, it’s because of light that we see the deeds of darkness. Keep you head up.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Happy New Year all!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Dear Xena,

    We have to press forward and not give in to how things may look right now. I am looking forward to a challenging year.

    Thanks for this blog and Happy New Year, Gronda

    Like

    • Gronda,
      You are right. I won’t give up, but at the same time, I’m preparing to survive during a time of great turmoil. In doing so, I might be able to help others also survive.

      Liked by 1 person

Your comments are appreciated.

