A Favorite Vote Video

the-avengers-mark-ruffalo-bruce-banner-the-incredible-hulkAt the risk of being laughed with, I will tell you — I’m an Avengers fan.  Okayokayokay, Science Fiction and Fantasy movies are among my favorite movies.  So there.

I love the actors and characters in the Avengers.  My favorite is Mark Ruffalo, who plays Dr. David Banner, aka The Hulk.  When I saw this video with many of the Avengers actors, I fell in love with it.  I hesitated sharing it because Mark was teased on the level of adult content.   But, what the heck!

 

 

 

 

Posted on 10/19/2016, in politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. LMFAOOOOO!! THESE ARE HILARIOUS!!!

    But why aren’t these the ones playing over & over on YouTube, where my kid has learned that only donald can save america???

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear Xena, This was great. Thanks for sharing, Gronda

    Like

Your comments are welcomed.

