Spring Forward One Hour Tonight

March 13, 2016.  At 2 a.m., time goes forward one hour.  In celebration of losing a hour’s sleep, I took a very long nap today.

 

daylight-savings-spring-forward

Posted on 03/13/2016, in Potpourri and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. yahtzeebutterfly

    Thanks for the reminder, Xena.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Yes Thanks for the reminder. I forget every time.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I remembered before I went to bed but had totally forgotten about it when I woke up this morning.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I’m going to get my missed hour today. As a matter of fact, I’m going to get more than an hour just for the trouble…………. lol

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I changed my clocks 1 hour and 26 minutes ahead just to see how much it messes everyone up. Hey……..it’s raining and I’m in a mood……..

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Love it !!!!

    Liked by 3 people

Your comments are welcomed.

