We’ve Got To Find A Way

 

This week, we shall continue following the trial of Randall (Wes) Kerrick, charged with voluntary manslaughter in the killing of unarmed Jonathan Ferrell.

Feel free to use this post for open discussion on any topic.

 

Posted on 08/16/2015, in open discussion, Potpourri and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’ve spent a good bit of time commenting on stories concerning the Oath Keepers and why they are in Ferguson. What I’ve discovered is while they claim, as an organization, to not be racist, they certainly seem to attract a LOT of blatantly racist people who are full of hate and fear of our President and are eat up with conspiracy theories.

    While I’ve been admonished many times by their supporters for being wrong in my assessment of the organization, not one comment have I read by them or their supporters, against those who make comments confirming what I’ve been led to believe about them.

    Like

  2. butterflydreamer2

    http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/acts-of-faith/wp/2015/08/18/facing-legal-bills-muslim-free-gun-shop-teams-with-george-zimmerman-to-sell-confederate-flag-prints/

    ‘Muslim-free’ gun shop teams with George Zimmerman to sell Confederate flag prints

    Oh brother………I’ll bet Fogen’s Afroperuvian relatives are as proud as catsh** with him.

    Like

