Introducing A New Author

The title says “new” but that’s only because she has not written an actual post for Blackbutterfly7 previously.  Towerflower has been a consistent contributor to this blog in the comments section.  She has provided links to research material and information.

I am honored that she accepted the invitation to write for us.  Her first post is coming within a few minutes.

Please welcome her.

butterfly thank you 2

 

 

 

Posted on 07/25/2014, in Introduction, Potpourri and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I am honored that you feel I can contribute as a writer. I never have tried this before and never have considered myself to be a writer. Thank you.

    Like

    • Towerflower — it’s not a feeling. I know that you are a writer. You are detailed and have always been able to support your position. You are respectful when others disagree and always ready to listen to how they support their position.

      I am honored that you accepted the invitation and look forward to you writing more as the mood hits you.

      Like

  2. butterflydreamer2

    Congrats towerflower!!!!

    Like

  3. Welcome indeed, tower flower.

    Like

  4. yahtzeebutterfly

    Wonderful, towerflower!

    I am looking forward to your article!

    Like

  5. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez

    Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging, Towerflower!

    Like

  6. Yay! Looking forward to your first article towerflower!

    Like

  7. Thank you everyone.

    Like

  8. I can’t wait. I’m sure this will be a great move. I’ve enjoyed your comments since back in 2012 on HP as I recall.

    Like

  9. Way to go Towerflower!

    Like

Your comments are welcomed.

