Watch How These People React to a Lonely Boy Sat Out in the Cold Without a Jacket

I don’t understand the language, but I do understand the actions. It brought tears to my eyes.

Since this re-blog consists only of the video, I’ve embedded it in the comments below.

Posted on 02/19/2014, in Potpourri, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Since the post I re-blogged from consists only of the video, I’m embedding the video here.

    Like

  2. GREAT!

    Here’s the same video with English sub-titles.

    Like

  3. Here’s another to lift our spirits.

    Like

  4. Angels walk among us. I am certain of that. Hugs, Barbara

    Like

  5. Awesome… I am truly touched and truly happy that there are such beautiful people in our world! Thank you for being one of them! 🙂

    Like

  6. How did I miss this!! Beautiful, all of them!

    Like

  7. hello im new here in wordpress. I’m just observing blogs so I can learn to manage my blog. I don’t even know how to follow. I don’t have personal friends who use wordpress. your blog is great. Have a good day 😄

    Like

    • mayamri30
      Welcome to Blackbutterfly7. Word Press provides great resources for managing your blog. You might want to start by reading http://learn.wordpress.com/. Then try out different options available with the Theme you selected. Personally, I think that all blogs should have a “Home” link. That gives your visitors ability to follow your posts from the most recent to the oldest.

      Happy blogging!

      Like

Your comments are welcomed.

